of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

urgency?

Do I sense an urgency?

To serve, love and build?

I sense an importance and an urgency, but Lord, you know my weak flesh. It hurts. It is tired. It cries. God help me to choose to Love, serve and build faithfully, as You are faithful.

God, I desire to feel again. My glass does feel half empty, but I know it is more than full. Help me Father to feel. Even if it is just to feel your urgency, and not to feel joy. God, I choose to serve you, my innermost feels You. Desires You. Want more of You. Oh God I cry out. Father heal me. Heal me. You are faithful. I trust You.

God, be with me, before me, beside me, around me.

Leave a Reply

