of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

persevere

Who knew recovery could be such a long road? And a better question, if knowing how long the road was when starting out, how differently would you live? Would it spark you towards greater diligence? Or would it have caused you to give up?

Praise God He only lets us know what we need to know and doesn’t show us the entire picture upfront!

So, choose today, persevere! Choose to walk out the path He has laid before us regardless of how we feel!

2 responses

  1. joshuasandefur

    Stoney! Your posts always encourage me, but this one challenged me as well. Thank you.

    February 16, 2010 at 6:00 am

    • Hey! Thank you! I’m sorry I am just seeing this!!! I know, I should check/post to my blog more 🙂 Hows your book!?!!

      June 27, 2010 at 10:01 pm

Leave a Reply

