of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

Life on the edge..

A few days ago pastor dale, my sr pastor at new song, said “live life on the edge and put pressure on the promises of God.” that way we must count on God to fulfill what He has promised. A life of faith.

As I go into this Sunday morning I am reminded of this. How am I putting pressure on the promises of God? I would say at this point, I am not fully sure. I am seeking Him for how to walk out my business. Meeting w leaders and seeking their counsel. I am growing to a point of boldness to narrow the scope of what clients I take on. I am not afraid to limit who I work with to see a greater dynamic of God’s power in those He calls me to work with.

I am challenged as a young bussinessman to seek out how to run my business as a minitsrty. At the end of my time here on earth, if all I have accomplished is making a few pretty pictures I have failed totally.

God, show me, show us how to live life fully on the edge of your promises. Faith to faith. Glory to glory. God, teach us.

Leave a Reply

