of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

I can blame no one for my story

“Even thought our story spills into te lives of others, and even though everyone is fully involved in my becoming who I am, I can blame no one for my story… I will be the only person who stands before the throne of God to take account for my life. Many have influenced me–both for good and ill–but I will not  be able to bring a small group before the throne of God and say, ‘They are the ones who made me this way.’ we life as one, but it is alwaysa one formed by many. The pleasure of being a community of stories on this side of Heaven is to mimic, poorly and incompletly, the day in which we will feast together on the stories of God.”

– Dan Allandaer To Be Told

Leave a Reply

