of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

Your work in my life, Father, feels all but bearable at times. And yet still, I refuse to run from Your calling.

My emotions, though at times drowning, do not direct me. You, in your unfading love remain constant.

If I were to be left alone in my sorrows, the deep thicket they have become would overtake me. But, I have not and I will not. And am all the more strengthened by You in these days.

Forget me not oh fading sunset, as you count to me your unending woes. For as morning rises and the last glimpse of midnight fades as it shall without doubt, I will be standing, stronger than before, and in arms for the new day.

Leave a Reply

