of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

Your love breaks my night

Shatters fear and unlocks my heart

As free now as love and as vibrant as hope

I run in your fields of joy and abandonment

I weap as my failure reminds me of Your grace

Unfathomable peace floods over me as I sense You

Selfish strength fades

My doubting heart believes

My fearsome thoughts bestill in my soul

Resting now, I sigh, I laugh

I smile for You have resqued me

One response

  1. kelli :)

    …amazing stoney…
    and I can totally hear your laugh in my mind right now….and I {love} it.

    November 7, 2008 at 8:23 pm

Leave a Reply

