of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

ownership and life

As I continue to take more and more ownership for things, mistakes and failures, it is amazing to me the new levels of freedom I feel. I can not quite put words to it yet, but I do know this; although it is not “easier” to initially take ownership where needed, after those words of “I did it” have been said, without any blame being placed on others, it is in fact easier… To learn, respond, regain composure, hear from the Lord, love, forgive, grant grace… live.

Leave a Reply

