of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

It takes practice to believe the truth when you have momentum in a lie – Danny Silk

____________________________________

My life in large has been seen though a farce reflection of being misunderstood, mischaracterized, and mistreated. This alone has made need for a complete reevaluation on most of my life. If the first 4 rememberable events have been mal-placed in my head and heart, how much more the rest of my life. For anyone reading this, be in prayer for grace over me as review the historical layout of my life. Much ownership must be taken in events that I have piled onto others.

True life only comes from an honest life.

Leave a Reply

