of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

Moving Forward

I realize this morning that words have been few. Much has taken place in me over the last month, and yet in my head there seems to be a quietness… a rest. Not a passive rest, but a true rest that is saying, “Lord move”. As I reflect on that this morning though, I hear the Lord say, “begin moving again”. So with this entry I begin moving. Processing all that I have seen and felt over the Last month.

I have been reading through “To Be Told” by Dan Allender… It has shed much light… And over the next few entries I will begin unpacking much of what I have seen and Learned…

2 responses

  1. Matt

    can’t wait 🙂

    July 25, 2008 at 9:34 am

  2. I’m glad you are writing again!

    July 25, 2008 at 9:58 pm

Leave a Reply

