of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

I trust the Lord to bring about good in my life. He has promised me that He has good things for me to accomplish. I know that these “good things” do not necessarily mean that it will be easy. And really, far from easy a good amount of the time. In just my life thus far I have seen and felt more pain than certainly what I imagined years ago. I have been wounded from places and people I never expected. But I know that in all this, He is good.

He is good, and because of that, I will not give up. I persevere. I demand of myself that I not give in to the lies the enemy sets before me. I demand of myself that I continue to trust the Lord at a deeper and deeper level. I choose to run not only with an increasing speed but with a longer stride and against the winds that desire to push me back.

Leave a Reply

