of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

Stranger No More.

The man I once knew so well, now hides within me. Scared and still shaking from the wounds of a friend. Every shadow now seems darker with each corner unknown to the steps once familiar to my trace. A path once worn by my tred, now lies cold and unstepped. How much longer must I in fear shirk away from the path I have been born to run? ‘Recover now!’ I scream to my flesh. Run and gain strength. Run! You can hide no longer. Remember who you are.

Leave a Reply

