of Stoney Noell, Owner and Creative Director of Epic Life Creative, A Graphic Design Company

Destiny

I focus. I focus. I refocus towards promise. Towards dreaming. Toward the end of hopelessness just past the end of me. The end of fear. The end of barriers that have trapped me. That have held me back. That have trampled at times on my sight. Blinding me. Impairing my vision. Darkening the steps that I must take. That call to me. That stir without cease my soul. That I have been born for. That I have been born for. That I have been born for.

One response

  1. bradleyallan

    Write something new. Love you man. I like reading what you have to say and reading your thoughts and dreams.
    You are such a good fellow.

    May 2, 2008 at 2:24 pm

Leave a Reply

